Purse Boy

Ashley's TF Caption Blog

  • Recent Gallery Updates

    2/12/11-Izanagi+2

    2/9/11-Anon+1, Alice+2, Kronostar+1

    2/4/11-Anon+1, Tcseri+30

  • Ashley (me!)


    Click to view the "About" page
    (ashley_purseboy@yahoo.com)

  • Tweet feed @ashley_purseboy

  • Poll

  • Hit Counter

    • 593,275 hits
  • Admin…

7/11

Posted by ✰Ashley✰ on October 19, 2010

Pants: So…. How’s stuff on the computer going?

Kendal: What did we agree on? No talking after 11.

Pants: I know, but once we found out that the spell was irreversable, you said you’d work with me to make it easier.

Kendal: And I will… Between 7 and 11. But other than that, you are just a pair of my sweat pants.

One Response to “7/11”

  1. miniboy said

    wow! I like this one, the parment tf and only 7/11 can be chat, the other time will be a common pants.

Leave a comment