Purse Boy

Ashley's TF Caption Blog

  • Recent Gallery Updates

    2/12/11-Izanagi+2

    2/9/11-Anon+1, Alice+2, Kronostar+1

    2/4/11-Anon+1, Tcseri+30

  • Ashley (me!)


    Click to view the "About" page
    (ashley_purseboy@yahoo.com)

  • Tweet feed @ashley_purseboy

  • Poll

  • Hit Counter

    • 593,111 hits
  • Admin…

No support

Posted by ✰Ashley✰ on October 19, 2010

Kelsey: God it’s cold out today.

Tyler: Your telling me! I’m trying not to pop through your shirt, but it’s hard when you don’t wear a bra with me.

Kelsey: We were rushing out the door, I forgot my bra and purse…

Tyler: And your purse had your ticket to the fair in it. Because of that you had to use my ticket and bring me in this way… As your breasts…

Kelsey: Its not so bad, you are at eye level with other girls’ chests atleast.

Tyler: Good point..

Kelsey: I knew it! You are looking at other women! Well if you like it so much there, you can stay!

Tyler: What?!? But the spell only lasts for an hour.

*she snaps her fingers and it begins to rain, quickly soaking her*

Tyler: NNNnnnnoooo…..!! (goes quiet)

Kelsey: Enjoy your life you cheat!

2 Responses to “No support”

  1. deadpool said

    love it one of your best yet 😀

  2. Crono99 said

    Definitely my favorite of your work.

Leave a comment